CyberWatch West is a consortium of colleges, universities, high schools, and industry partners working together to grow and strengthen our nation’s cybersecurity workforce. Our work is supported by a National Science Foundation Advanced Technological Education (NSF-ATE) Grant.

CyberWatch West’s area of focus is the fourteen states of the Western region, but educational institutions and relevant organizations in any of the U.S. states may apply for a free membership.

Community colleges, technical colleges and universities can apply by completing our online Membership Application

High schools interested in becoming members of CyberWatch West should complete the online Membership Application for High Schools.

Businesses, nonprofits and professional organizations can apply to become Industry Partners of CyberWatch West.